Our People Old

Midwest Music Foundation Staff and Board


Rhonda Lyne, Executive Director
Sondra Freeman
Canyon McClung, Production Specialist
Scott Easterday, Website Administrator, Musician
Christopher Tate, Technical Officer, Website Specialist


Amber Hulet, President, Volunteer Coordinator, Social Media
Chris Meck, Vice President, Musician and CM2 Audio
Ellen Sherman, Secretary, Chair of Marketing
Eric Barton, Treasurer, General Counsel
Dr. K. Allen Greiner, MD, MPH, Chair of Health + Wellness, University of Kansas Medical Center
Erin Corriveau, MD, MPH, Public Health Officer, University of Kansas Medical Center
Michelle Bacon, Editor Musician
Erin McGrane, musician
Julia Haile, Musician
Molly Gotobed
Jerry Jones